Photos and Videos Airnav Local History Classifieds Architectural Guidelines Aircraft Ops/Regs Bylaws CC & Rs Arizona Wind Speed Map Weather - Eagle Roost EAA #883 News Letter View Slide Show

This web site uses all the latest Internet Features, so it's best viewed with Safari, Google Chrome or Firefox on all platforms, and make sure that "Cookies" are turned on. Also make sure you are using the latest versions. If anyone using Windows 10's Internet Explorer let me know how the site looks.


Board Members (2016)
Harlan WeissenbornPresident928-685-2539
Butch Dyrland Vice President 
Warren KnightonTreasurer 928-685-2375
George Bartley 928-685-4593
Bill Davin 928-685-4858
Shirl DickeyMaintenance928-685-3148
John Meyer 928-685-2251
Matt Peterson 928-258-0122
Mike Peterson 206-660-8255

Members with CPR Certification
Linda Felland685-4241
Jenna Gregory712-370-0167
Martha Home928-231-9500
Gordon Jelm928-231-9600
Ray & Nancy Kouns685-3284
Kay Kraus685-4655
Dave & Denise Mundy685-3949
Valley of the Eagle with CPR Certification
Lee & Carolyn Jones685-3083
Carol Zimmerman685-4707

Fire/Emergency: 928-685-2300      Counter: 11745 (Since Oct 1, 2015)  Maricopa Sheriff: 1-602-876-1011